UnRated Magazine

About Faith No More

Faith No More

Faith No More

Faith No More is Mike Bordin (drums), Roddy Bottum (keyboards), Bill Gould (bass), Jon Hudson (guitar), and Mike Patton (vocals). The San Francisco-born, platinum-selling band have released seven studio albums: We Care A Lot (1985), Introduce Yourself (1987), The Real Thing (1989), Angel Dust (1992), King For A Day& Fool For A Lifetime (1995), Album of the Year (1997) and Sol Invictus (2015). Sol Invictus debuted atop the international sales charts: #2 in Australia, #4 in Germany, and #6 in both the U.S. and UK. Rolling Stone dubbed the 10-song album triumphant, the New Yorker called it a reminder of everything that made Faith No More great in the first place, and the Los Angeles Times said, Faith No More has a history of defying expectations, and thats what its doing again with Sol Invictus.

Source: 2020

Powered by Pollstar
Faith No More Tour Information from Pollstar